HOME 2017-02-09T08:45:22+00:00

Welcome at
Cats@Home

LEARN MORE

welcome in Cats@Home

We believe that your cat deserves the best of care while you are away. When you leave your pet at the cattery Cats@Home, you can be confident that everything will be done to make their stay as pleasant and as comfortable as possible, just like “at home”.

Our cattery is set in a quiet, fully secure and secluded garden, situated in a rural area.  It is constructed to the highest standards and offers all the facilities that your cat requires.

As we are only small, with a maximum capacity of 25 cats, you can be assured that your cats will receive plenty of individual care and attention.  We pride ourselves by giving an excellent service with the highest standards of hygiene at all times.

The Cattery

Our cattery has been constructed in May 2008, to the highest standards. Since we are situated in a rural area and the facility is located in a secluded and secure garden, your pets will be safe and content.

Please take a few minutes to learn more about the cattery itself, and how we care for your pet.

Testimonials

“Griet is a real cats-friend. This is noticeably by her enthusiasm with which she receives her guests. The accommodation is taken care of, from top to bottom. Our cat, Belle has had a super stay full of good care. A comforting thought when you are having a break.”

Alain & Ann - Tienen

” Thanks for the excellent care for our cats during our holiday! Top-stay! We (& they) will cartainly come back.”

Wendy Derwael & Sven Ceuppens - Tienen

Accueil 2017-02-09T08:27:33+00:00

Bienvenue chez Cats@Home

APPRENDRE ENCORE PLUS

Bienvenue à Cats@Home

ous pensons que votre chat est en droit de recevoir les meilleurs soins quand vous devez vous absenter. Lorsque vous le confiez à notre pension pour chats Cats@Home, vous pouvez être assuré que tout sera mis en œuvre pour rendre son séjour le plus agréable et le plus confortable possible, de la même manière que s’il était à la maison.

Notre pension est située dans un jardin calme, sécurisé et retiré, en pleine zone rurale. Il est construit selon les normes les plus strictes et offre toutes les facilités que votre chat réclame.

Etant donné que nous sommes une petite pension pour chats avec une capacité maximale de 25 animaux, nous pouvons vous assurer que votre petit compagnon recevra, de manière individuelle, un maximum de soins et d’attentions.

Notre Hôtel

Notre pension a été nouvellement construit (mai 2008) aux niveaux les plus élevés. Puisque nous sommes situés dans un beau jardin privé et verdoyant, vos chats se sentiront en toute sécurité.

Veuillez prendre quelques minutes pour apprendre plus au sujet de notre pension, et comment nous nous inquiétons de votre chat.

Livre d’or

« Griet est un vrai ami des chats. C’est sensiblement par son enthousiasme avec lequel elle reçoit ses invités. Le logement est impeccable, de haut en bas. Notre chat, belle a eu un superbe séjour complet. Une pensée de consolation quand vous êtes envacance. »

Alain & Ann - Tirlemont

« Nôtre chat blanc est revenu encore plus blanc et plus gaie qu’avant ses vacances »

Marleen Herbots - Kraainem